Rehoboth Beach, DE

My computer came back to life this evening, which means I don’t have to pay $295.41 for a new hard drive and I can show you pictures of my trip to Delaware! I have lots of restaurant reviews and recommendations, too, but those will have to wait because I am kind of sleepy and have to go into work at the asscrack of dawn tomorrow to get ready for a 2-day trip to NYC. Until I can devote time to a proper food write-up, take a road trip to the beach with me!

Image

Zelda feels some type of way about getting left behind.

Image

Crossing the Chesapeake

 

Image

Image

Combo Shell station and BBQ joint, naturally.

Image

Stopped at roadside stand for fresh strawberries

Image

We made it!

 

 

One thought on “Rehoboth Beach, DE

  1. Pingback: Rehoboth Delaware <> Rehoboth Beach, DE | StrongandBrave

Leave a Reply

